Contact us

By Post

If you wish to write to Doncaster Sheffield Airport, please address your comments to:

Heyford House
First Avenue
Doncaster
DN9 3RH

Department

Chris Harcombe - Head of Aviation Development
Email: charcombe@dsa.aero
Telephone: +44 (0)7501 467888

Dayle Hauxwell Cargo Business Development Manager
Email: dhauxwell@dsa.aero
Telephone: +44 (0)7436 792249

Tom Henshaw - Aviation Analyst
Email: thenshaw@dsa.aero
Telephone: +44 (0)7442 501157

Ian Smith Commercial Manager
Email: ismith@dsa.aero
Telephone: +44 (0)7436 037732

Christopher Fenwick Property Manger 
Email: cfenwick@dsa.aero
Telephone: +44 (0)7436 814050

Kate Stow - Head of Marketing and Communications
Email: kstow@dsa.aero
Telephone: +44 (0)7825 006535