Contact us

By Post

If you wish to write to Doncaster Sheffield Airport, please address your comments to:

Heyford House
First Avenue
Doncaster
DN9 3RH

Department

Chris Harcombe - Aviation Development Director

Email: charcombe@flydsa.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)7501 467888


Amira El-khroufCargo Development Manager

Email: amira@flydsa.co.uk 

Telephone: +44 (0)7917 438337


Tom Henshaw - Aviation Development Manager

Email: thenshaw@flydsa.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)7442 501157


Ian Smith - Commercial & Passenger Experience Director

Email: ismith@flydsa.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)7436 037732


Liz Askam Property Manager 

Email: easkam@flydsa.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)7436 814050


Kate Stow - Marketing & Corporate Affairs Director

Email: kstow@flydsa.co.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)7825 006535